Adressen

Bild Nameaufsteigend sortieren Typ Einrichtung Adresse
Pfarramt Obereisenheim Pfarramt Obereisenheim
Ev. Pfarramt Obereisenheim
Hauptstr. 8
97247 Eisenheim
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.obereisenheim@elkb.de
Pfarramt Obbach Pfarramt Obbach
Ev. Pfarramt Obbach
Dr.-Georg-Schäfer-Straße 2
97502 Obbach
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.obbach@elkb.de
Pfarramt Niederwerrn Pfarramt Niederwerrn
Ev. Pfarramt Niederwerrn
Kirchplatz 2
97464 Niederwerrn
Deutschland
DE
Pfarramt.niederwerrn@elkb.de
Pfarramt Lauertal Pfarramt Lauertal
Ev. Pfarramt Lauertal
Poppenlauerer Str. 16
97711 Maßbach
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.lauertal@elkb.de, pfarrei@lauertal-evangelisch.de
Pfarramt Kreuzkirche Pfarramt Schweinfurt-Kreuzkirche Oberndorf
Ev. Pfarramt Kreuzkirche-Oberndorf
Glockenhof 9
97424 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.kreuzkirche.sw@elkb.de
Pfarramt Gochsheim Pfarramt Gochsheim
Ev. Pfarramt Gochsheim
Schweinfurter Str. 6
97469 Gochsheim
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.gochsheim@elkb.de
Pfarramt Euerbach Pfarramt Euerbach
ev. Pfarramt Euerbach
Kirchgasse 4
97502 Euerbach
Deutschland
DE
Evang.-Euerbach@t-online.de
Pfarramt Christuskirche Pfarramt Schweinfurt-Christuskirche
Maibacher Str. 50
97424 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
info@christuskirche-schweinfurt.de
Pfarramt Bergrheinfeld Pfarramt Bergrheinfeld
ev. Pfarramt Bergrheinfeld
Schleifweg 7
97493 Bergrheinfeld
Deutschland
DE
Pfarramt.bergrheinfeld@elkb.de
Pfarramt Bad Kissingen Pfarramt Bad Kissingen
Evang. Pfarramt Bad Kissingen
von-Hessing-Str. 4
97688 Bad Kissingen
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt@evangelisch-badkissingen.de

Seiten